My Actifit Report Card: December 21 2023 - Morning time

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Morning time

Mornings are my best time to study. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

I woke up around eight. The diagram should show it. Although it also shows that I already woke up around six. At that time, I had just started my podcatcher and fell asleep again. But that wasn't the case around eight. And so what happened next is what I call studying. I continued listening to Kinsella, the rest of the lecture that I had been following. I read Napoleon Hill again for the first time in a long time. Sorted and jotted down thoughts. Exchanged ideas with several friends. And I didn't get out of bed until half past eleven.

Then my routine went very smoothly. Like all the other days, oil, tissue, lemon hot with water from steaming an apple. I enjoyed the lemon alongside other chores. Some time later I ate the apple and took my first supplements. Later, a larger "toast time" snack.

By now it's afternoon. I go out to do something and hopefully stay dry. But I don't have far to go. My clothes will repel some of the water. Oh, I'd better take an umbrella with me.

I caught a break in the rain and stayed dry. Afterwards, I spontaneously ran some more errands and got well over 5,000 steps again today.

You can see what followed in the next article: Routines in time zones

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Morgenstund

Morgens ist meine beste Studierzeit. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Ich wurde gegen acht wach. Das Diagram dürfte es zeigen. Wobei es auch zeigt, dass ich bereits gegen sechs wach wurde. Zu der Zeit hatte ich lediglich meinen Podcatcher noch mal gestartet und schlief darüber noch mal wieder ein. Doch gegen acht war das nicht der Fall. Und so nenne ich, was sich dann ergab, Studium. Ich hörte Kinsella weiter, und zwar den Rest des Vortrags, dem ich zuletzt noch folgte. Las seit langem mal wieder in Napoleon Hill. Sortierte und notierte Gedanken. War im Austausch mit mehreren Freunden. Und erst um halb zwölf bin ich aus dem Bett aufgestanden.

Dann ging die Routine sehr gut von der Hand. Wie all die letzten Tage Öl, Tuch, Zitrone heiß mittels Wasser vom Dünsten eines Apfels. Die Zitrone genoss ich neben weiteren Erledigungen. Einige Zeit darauf aß ich den Apfel und nahm die ersten Nahrungsergänzungen. Später noch eine größere "Toastzeit" Brotzeit.

Inzwischen ist es Nachmittag. Für eine Erledingung werde ich raus gehen und bleibe hoffentlich trocken. Doch ich habe es nicht weit. Meine Kleidung wird etwas Wasser schon auch abhalten. Oh, ich nehme wohl besser einen Schirm mit.

Ich hatte eine Regenpause erwischt und blieb trocken. Bin anschließend spontan noch weitere Besorgungen machen und damit heute wieder deutlich über die 5.000 Schritte gekommen.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Routinen in Zeitzonen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/12/2023
7262
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency