My Actifit Report Card: December 19 2023 - Blogging optimizes life

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Blogging optimizes life

I optimize my life with writing. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

This time I went to the bathroom without a spoon and tissue and only realized it when I was already sitting on the TTT. However, when I noticed it, I immediately had these words in my head, started writing this blog post and couldn't help but think about the oil.

As soon as I could, I got a spoon, took the oil and started oil pulling. I forgot a tissue again, but I was already thinking about where my laptop was and continued typing these words. As I'm typing them now, I'm still oil pulling. So I'm going to get a tissue and then go to the video appointment I got up for.

During the appointment, I prepared myself a hot lemon, sorted my supplements and then took them at the end. I remembered how I had completely forgotten my afternoon supplement the day before. After the appointment, I made myself some muesli. Unlike yesterday, I had no appetite for a steamed apple and didn't feel like preparing one. However, with an appetite for apples, I cut one into my muesli. And now I'm going to write down how I felt yesterday and publish the post about it.

The rest of the day flew by with errands and I had a diversion at an offline event. That was really nice. When we got back, it only took 50 steps to reach 5,000, which was easily measured. The device was idle for a long time during the day despite lots of activity. I missed out on vitamins and minerals, interestingly for the second day in a row. I worked late again, this time very, very late, but fortunately not for very long. I caught up on my supplements beforehand and then went to bed with another dose of magnesium citrate. So I had closed the gap for today, even if it wasn't entirely routine. In the end, sticking with it is everything.

You can see what followed in the next article: Delicious exercise

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Bloggen optimiert Leben

Mit Schreiben optimiere ich mein Leben. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Diesmal bin ich ohne Löffel und Tuch ins Bad und bemerkte es erst, als ich bereits auf der TTT saß. Als ich das dann jedoch bemerkte, hatte ich sofort diese Worte im Kopf, fing an diesen Blogbeitrag zu untwerfen, und konnte gar nicht anders, als noch ans Öl denken.

Sobald ich konnte, holte ich mir einen Löffel, nahm das Öl ein und begann das Ölziehen. Dabei vergaß ich ein Tuch, überlegte jedoch bereits, wo mein Laptop ist und sponn diese Worte weiter. Als ich diese nun bereits tipp, ziehe ich noch immer Öl. Ich werde mir also mal ein Tuch holen und dann in die Video-Verabredung, für die ich aufgestanden bin.

Während der Verabredung bereitete ich mir eine heiße Zitrone zu, sortierte meine Nahrungsergänzung und nahm sie dann zum Ende hin auch bereits. Dabei erinnerte ich mich, wie ich meine Nachmittagsration am Vortag völlig vergaß. Im Anschluss an die Verabredung machte ich mir ein Müsli. Anders als gestern, hatte ich keinen Appetit auf gedünsteten Apfel und auch keine Lust, mir einen zuzubereiten. Ich schnitt mir mit Appetit auf Apfel jedoch einen ins Müsli. Und jetzt werde ich mal noch aufschreiben, wie es mir gestern ging und den Beitrag dazu veröffentlichen.

Der übrige Tag verflog mit Erledigungen und zur Abwechslung einer Offline-Veranstaltung. Das war sehr schön. Als wir zurück kamen, brauchte es nurnoch 50 Schritte bis zur 5.000, die leicht noch gemessen waren. Das Gerät lag tagsüber lange still trotz viel Bewegung. Zu kurz kamen dabei die Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, interessanterweise an zweitem Tag in Folge. Ich arbeitete erneut spät, diesmal sehr sehr spät, doch glücklicherweise nicht sehr lange. Zuvor holte ich nach meinen Einnahmen nach und danach ging ich mit einer weiteren Dosis Magnesiumcitrat schafen. So hatte ich die Lücke für heute noch geschlossen, wenn es auch nicht ganz routiniert war. Dranbleiben ist letztlich alles.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Lecker Bewegung

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/12/2023
5030
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency