Mi reporte de Actifict: septiembre 24 2024

"
Actifit
"


🇪🇦Español🇪🇦
🇺🇸English🇺🇸

😄Hola cómo están mis queridos amigos de hive y actifit, hoy fui a entrenar nuevamente en la mañana un poco la resistencia, ya que es muy importante para mi deporte, y asi poder aguantar mas en mis entrenamientos de la calistenia. 🦾❤️‍🔥

😄Hello, how are you my dear friends from hive and actifit? Today I went to train again in the morning to do some resistance training, since it is very important for my sport, and so I can last longer in my calisthenics training. 🦾❤️‍🔥


Hoy mi objetivo fue poder trotar y hacer mas sprints que el entrenamiento pasado que tuve, y tambien me anime un poco a realizar algunos ejercicios basicos de la calistenia, como dominadas y fondos en paralelas y algunos saltos de cuerda. Esto sin duda me ayudara muchisimo a mejorar como se debe en mi deporte.🦾❤️‍🔥

Today my goal was to be able to jog and do more sprints than in the last training session I had, and I also encouraged myself a little to do some basic calisthenics exercises, such as pull-ups and dips on parallel bars and some rope jumping. This will undoubtedly help me a lot to improve as I should in my sport.🦾❤️‍🔥


Y bueno amigos, espero que les halla gustado lo que fue mi actividad de hoy la cual me gusto mucho realizarla y poder compartir con ustedes como me fue. Sin mas nada que agregar nos vemos en un siguiente post.💪🏽📈🔥

Well, friends, I hope you liked what my activity was today, which I really enjoyed doing and being able to share with you how it went. Without anything else to add, I'll see you in the next post.💪🏽📈🔥


Picsart_23-01-10_15-11-12-928.png


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#
...Gracias por visitar

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Créditos
Credits
📷Cámara📷
📷Camera📷
@angelosw
@angelosw
🎬Edición🎬
🎬Edition🎬
@angelosw
@angelosw

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


AngeloSW - Creando Contenido de Calidad
AngeloSW - Creating Quality Content

Picsart_23-01-10_15-11-12-928.png


🤗Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, ¡nos vemos en una próxima publicación!🤩
🤗Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in a future post!🤩
🍃Redes sociales🍃
🍃red social🍃

(https://www.instagram.com/angelitofreestyle_sw/)
.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2024
6564
Aeróbicos, Calisthenics, Correr
Height
1.84 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
47 cm
Thighs
58 cm
Chest
83 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center