Mi reporte de Actifict: septiembre 10 2024

"
Actifit
"


🇪🇦Español🇪🇦
🇺🇸English🇺🇸

😄Hola cómo están mis queridos amigos de hive y actifit, hoy tuve una actividad muy bonita, ya que fui a caminar a comprar unas flores junto a mi novia.

😄Hello, how are you my dear friends from hive and actifit? Today I had a very nice activity, since I went for a walk to buy some flowers with my girlfriend.


Fuimos a comprarle un ramito de flores a mi suegra, ya que estaba de cumpleaños y mi novia y yo decidimos irle a comprar un ramo de flores y asi aprovechamos de caminar un rato y hacer un poco de actividad fisica.

We went to buy a bunch of flowers for my mother-in-law, since it was her birthday and my girlfriend and I decided to go buy her a bunch of flowers and so we took the opportunity to walk for a while and do some physical activity.


A ella no le gusta mucho caminar 😅, pero la anime un poco y le dije que caminar es bueno para nuetra salud y la pude convencer porque ella no queria caminar ni nada 😅.

She doesn't really like walking 😅, but I encouraged her a little and told her that walking is good for our health and I was able to convince her because she didn't want to walk or anything 😅.


Y bueno amigos, espero que les haya gustado mi actividad de hoy junto a mi novia. Sin más que agregar, nos vemos en una próxima publicación. ❤💪🏽📈🔥

Well friends, I hope you liked my activity today with my girlfriend. Without further ado, see you in a next post. ❤💪🏽📈🔥


Picsart_23-01-10_15-11-12-928.png


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#
...Gracias por visitar

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Créditos
Credits
📷Cámara📷
📷Camera📷
@angelosw
@angelosw
🎬Edición🎬
🎬Edition🎬
@angelosw
@angelosw

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


AngeloSW - Creando Contenido de Calidad
AngeloSW - Creating Quality Content

Picsart_23-01-10_15-11-12-928.png


🤗Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, ¡nos vemos en una próxima publicación!🤩
🤗Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in a future post!🤩
🍃Redes sociales🍃
🍃red social🍃


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/09/2024
5149
Compras
Height
1.84 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
46 cm
Thighs
58 cm
Chest
83 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center