My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2022

Good evening my friends... I'm back too... My absence was important, I married the woman of my life a few days ago, so the preparations all this time were in the red.
In our case, it's better again.. The day was very tiring today, many problems at my work and on a specific machine.
A lot of information, a lot of reading on the machine, but after many hours of personal work, the problem was successfully dealt with. And just like that, my day at work ended.
However, the rest was rather calm, at home, resting, training at the gym and now calm.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
6599
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center