My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2024

It wasn't quite so warm today, which was fine with me as it made for perfect walking weather when I went out for my daily walk.

As I had my camera with me, I took a few pictures of a couple of the flowers that I spotted in the hedgerows. The first blueish one above is, I believe, Crane's-bill Geranium.

The second pinkish one is Common mallow. I'm still trying to grips with identifying wild flowers, so I hope I'm right, but no promises.

As I was walking along this little, Robin kept flying around me. He kept going from one side of the road to the other and then landing and hopping along the lane. I think he just wanted his picture taken too.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/06/2024
17152
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency