My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2023

I did lots of walking on Sunday in between the heavy showers. I don't think Keynsham Rugby will be playing any home games in the near future, although there were a few canoes taking advantage of the conditions and even a jet ski, although I didn't see those fun and games.

This picture is of the new lake in Keynsham Memorial Park. My normal walking route takes me along both sides of the river, so I won't be doing that for a while. Annoyingly, two of the user vaults that I placed for 'coin hunt world' are submerged along the path, so I won't be using them for the foreseeable future either.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/01/2023
28637
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency