My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2024

Hello Actifiters! Hello Cryptoworld!

I hope you are doing well.
Have a great beginning of a new week.

This is my report for yesterday Tuesday 22 October, 2024.

Part of the day i was busy doing trading. I learned with the help of AI about rollover, a little charge the appears when you left an open trade to next day.

I finished my online update course for the school with 80%. The minimum required is 70%.

Walking to the Victoria Park i took a couple of pictures. What caught my attention was the red flowers just watered and with red fresh colour.

Evening i was not much busy as market got uncertain and my couple of positions are in loss…. Just waiting to see if market continue down.

And that’s all my friends for this post!

Thank you for your support and your following!

Have a great and fruitful day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2024
5932
Aerobics, Bootcamp, Calisthenics, Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Gardening, Geocaching, Gym, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Plogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center