My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2024

EVERY DAY IS A NEW CHALLENGE

Hello Actifiters! Hello Cryptoworld!

I hope you are doing well.

This is my report for yesterday Thursday 17 October, 2024.
It was practically a relaxing day in terms of usual activities. But busy in some trading. I can’t explain, but the things i am learning about options help me to trade Forex. Anyway the pressure is tiring.
My steps where reduced from average, 40% of steps were lost of record because i forgot my phone in the morning.
At noon we did some walking over the dogs park.
Nobody was there.

The park was for Evie to enjoy.
Later some dogs arrived and she played with them.

That’s all for now!

Thank you 🙏 for your support!

Thank you for your following!

Have a great and fruitful day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2024
2664
Aerobics, Bootcamp, Calisthenics, Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Plogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center