My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2024

๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

EVERY DAY IS A NEW CHALLENGE

(Specially in these challenging days of crypto market)

Hello actifiters and crypto-friends!
I hope youโ€™re doing well and not suffering much the crypto season.

This is my report for yesterday Tuesday 3 September 2024.

This Tuesday was my first busy day in school.
Afternoon, when i finished school activities i took this picture from a tree.


I like how it shows like roots at the air in the trunk.

Later, at evening some drawings at the wall in the seaside caught my eye.

It reflects the water, the birds, maybe the big rocks from an island.

September is uncertain, even if i did some good trades beginning September at the Hong Kong Stock Market, the less income from the evening job is worrying me. But hopefully my warrants following BABA and JD takes some value to compensate. I also dreamed (literally) that BABA was doing a fantastic 30%, which means the warrants could do a 2X or 3Xโ€ฆ well it was a dream.

Thatโ€™s all for this post!

Thank you so much for your support!

Thank you for your following!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/09/2024
12212
Aerobics, Bootcamp, Calisthenics, Chasing Pokemons, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Geocaching, Gym, Jogging, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Plogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center