My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2023

Hello Cryptoworld!

I did a good steps score because since last night i was trying to get an appointment in the hospital. But at last I decided to come back on morning time.
I was feeling with some uncomfort over my mouth and my eyes, my ears. It’s a kind of infection. I arrived at the hospital around 8:00 am. I got a token for my appointment after i paid 180 HKD.
I got the token 118.

After appointment they sent me to the farmacy, i gave them my prescription and it appeared the number in a big screen when it’s ready to pick up.

I left Rattonjee hospital in Wanchai at 11:00 am.
I took my lunch and medicine.
I took some rest before to continue my routine.


It was making me fee dizzy this infection. At the end of the day i am feeling much better.

That’s all for today!

Thank you for your support!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2023
21145
Aerobics,Bootcamp,Daily Activity,Hiking,Gym,House Chores,Jogging,Photowalking,Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center