My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2022

Hello crypto-world;

We are in the first day of last month of 2022, unbelievable!

And Christmas theme is around. I took picture of a big Christmas three architectural job in Victoria Harbour.

People coming over here takes pictures with this tree as souvenir.

Later, near home, one strange kind of advertisement called my attention. I don’t have idea was is it about, it’s in Chinese, but it is curious to put an add in a thin tube.

Is there someone speaking/reading Chinese ? Comment here, please.

Well, that’s all my friends!

Have a great day everyone!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2022
10076
Jogging,Photowalking,Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center