My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2023

Of all the challenges I’ve tried; 30 days of essays, 30 days of podcast episodes, 30 days of this, 30 days of that; I’ve never made it past 10 days before I got stuck and couldn’t go on. 🥲

But with my sedentary lifestyle intervention of friend, Lucy; an April Actifit challenge suggestion of one of my two TwitterSpace co-hosts, @epodcaster; and model behavior of my UC-Berkeley Clarinet Professor, Peter Josheff; it appears I have a new PB.

Today makes the 14th consecutive day of the #Walk Talk Challenge, the best of any of my efforts. I needed this win. 🏆💐 Thanks for the encouragement!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2023
5768
Walking
Height
5.6 ft
Weight
148.2 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center