My Actifit Report Card: March 28 2023

Hungry and tired from today. I had wanted to do chin ups and pull ups but instead I'm going to have an early dinner.

Highlight for today is this beast of a peak.

Hmmmm can't upload a picture...

Oh well I guess you will just have to imagine a rocky outcrop by the road. At the bottom are countless rocks fallen and moved to the side of the sea road.

Scared the hell out of me as I drove under our made it.

Steps today are good.

From iloilo city to antique San Jose. Coastal road is good drive. Heaps better than yesterday.

Wonder what tomorrow will bring.

This damned disco light is flashing my eyes.

Well I'll leave it here cos I'm demotivated from not being able to upload any pics....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/03/2023
17971
Cycling
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
70.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now