My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2022

Hello friends I am Ashutosh kumar from Sirsaganj, India and I'm back again. I hope you are all fine. You'll be all right I am fine too. Stay at home, Stay clean, stay healthy. And this is my 13th actifit report.

My daily routine is same, so my activity also the same. That is below.

I woke up at 6:30 in the morning and then went to freshen up. After getting fresh I washed my mouth and brushed my teeth. Then bathed and worshipped. After that I had my breakfast. There was nothing much for breakfast today. There was bread with tea.

After that I went to give tution . After tution., I spent my day at my shop.
In the evening I went to running with my brother on highway as usual.

Thanks for coming. Visit again in a new post.

THANK YOU.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/01/2022
11118
Cycling, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking
Height
171 cm
Weight
57 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
86 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now