RE: RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

RE: Bzzzzzz……🐝My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

I'm glad Donna is doing well, Sis! Techs always mess things up because they aren't perfect. Can you report the issues to them so they can fix the bugs? I hope so. I hope they have a place for that to quickly report.

Yes I love bees. They are so precious and I have learned to love them much more in my older age and taking pictures of them and helping the ones that are sick. I guess that might have started around 2011 or was it was later? When I went on walks in the park in the past, I saw bees dying on the side of the trail. Poor things. It's all the poison that it snuck in by huge corporations that make weed killer and they didn't list it on the package. Sorry to go on about this.

Take care sis and enjoy your week too. Sending much love @elizabethbit hugs to you and hubby. !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏🤗😘😍💜🐝💗🐝💜🤗🙏🌟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center