My Actifit Report Card: April 30 2024

Hello all. I walked to the grocery store and home along the harbor today.

These white blossoms are beautiful. Actually the blossoms look light yellow. What do you think?
It might be the green leaves making the blossoms look that way to me with a tinge of light yellow. The light was hurting my eyes a lot today and that might be by my problem. lol

This flower looks like a type of lilac. It is gorgeous.

These are light yellow azaleas and so pretty.

Azaleas again in a very light purple.

Look at the cute ducks.

The tide was out very far today. I haven’t seen it out this far ever. Wow.

Blue bells galore.

Train tracks are not too far from home.

Have a great rest of the week every one.

Barb


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
7970
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now