My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2024

My most favorite cherry blossom trees are finally blooming. They are so beautiful. The tree’s pink blossoms look just like scoops of strawberry ice cream.

These are a special kind of red camellia bush with yellow stamen in the middle. I love these camellias.

This looks so interesting and it appears that most of the flower fell off and the very bottom petals were left behind. These petals are gorgeous. I love the swirls of red and yellow that looks almost like a lollipop.

Here are some beautiful white rhododendrons.

Here is A gorgeous view from the top of the hill of the harbor.

These are bleeding hearts.

Blue bells are out too.

I’m sorry I haven’t had time to look up the names of these flowers. I get really tired and fatigued and I need to rest.

These are large azaleas. They look a lot like rhododendrons.

And here are some beautiful light green ferns opening up .

Look at this incredible red azalea bush.

And here is another red azalea bush.

Thanks for stopping by and looking at my flower pictures.

Have a great weekend.

Barb
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/04/2024
6097
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments