Missing Actifitivity: October 30 2022 - June 6 2024

Missing in Action

Have I been abducted by aliens?!

That would be a good opener to restart my actifitivity reporting, I thought to myself, when I took that picture of those lights hovering above a misty soccer field.

That was in November of 2022!

Those aliens sure took me for a long trip, didn't they?!

They didn't. I didn't go anywhere. I just stopped posting.

I can't remember exactly what the issue was, I think somehow actifit's yesterday-feature messed up my daily posting streak which caused me to stop posting for a little while and ever since I've been meaning to get back into it...

Almost two years have passed like this, we sure have some catching up to do.

We'll see how that goes.

Here's a picture of a toad I met on my morning walk in February of 2023.

Thanks for your time!

See you tomorrow... maybe?!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/06/2024
17414
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now