My Actifitivity: October 9 2022

 

Sunday.

A sunny day it was!

Despite the great weather, I didn't go on my usual forest walk today and there won't be any mushrooms here in this report. Shocking, I know!

I spent the he afternoon with Hazel and so all I have to show is a picture of Ronald from the morning. His usual tippy-toe routine of grabbing his peanuts with the utmost cautiousness.

 

 

Then I met another bird in the evening. Always a nice surprise to see this one, but always followed by the frustration of never being able to actually catch it. PoGO players will understand...

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/10/2022
12731
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now