My Actifitivity: October 2 2022

 

Sunday.

Zero sunshine. It rained all day long. Heavy rain in the morning, lighter rain in the afternoon, ending in a light drizzle just before the daylight faded.

I took a short walk in the morning, gave Ronald some peanuts and came back pretty much drenched. I think my rain coat needs a new teflon coating.

When the rain had mostly stopped I tried to get a bit of the sunset captured but didn't quite make it in time. This is all I could catch, in a way, it's another subtle tasting of a streetlight at night post.

The days are getting short!

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2022
12922
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now