My Actifitivity: September 6 2022

 

Tuesday.

Still grinding the "yesterday" reports.

Summer is making a full comeback. Intense sunshine and temperatures that can be labelled as "hot".

To make the most of these late summer vibes I decided to explore the hidden lake some more.

 

 

I went around to the opposite side from where I usually like to spend some time. The forest and underbrush is a lot thicker here and it's a lot harder to find a good way to the water... but it's worth it!

 

 

The water is very clear over here and there's fishes swimming everywhere. I also found some more evidence of the beavers doing beaver things.

 

 

Nice piece of work right there! I can't help but imagining an oversized chunky beaver doing his chopping here, that's quite a sizeable tree to take down for an aquatic rodent.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2022
18890
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now