My Actifitivity: August 30 2022

 

Tuesday.

#TimeTravelTuesday.

Yesterday's actifitivity was very much focussed on travelling all the way back to last week's Thursday and publish a total of five(!) actifit reports in a single day. All of those were "yesterday" reports, just like this one.

I'm pleased to say: Everything worked just fine and all those reports have already been recognized and rewarded in the AFIT program in the meantime.

 

 

I posted the first batch of reports after walking to my favourite spot at the hidden lake in the early afternoon.

For the second batch in the late afternoon I walked to the edge of the forest to (not) see the sun setting behind the trees.

 

 

"Time-travel" is not a selectable activity, but "stretching" sort of comes close, I guess.

Let's raise our cups and say "Cheers!" to a successful experiment.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/08/2022
16193
Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now