My Actifitivity: August 28 2022

 

Sunday.

Yesterday's yesterday.

Last time needing the time-machine today.

There's nothing much to say about Sunday, though. It's been getting warmer and sunnier and less humid.

I had a relaxed afternoon with Hazel. We walked for a good bit while chasing pokemon. I managed to catch TWO shinies in one day. That Sunkern in the title above and the Croagunk you can see below.

 

 

That's pretty much all there is to say about a rather mundane Sunday. I'll tell you about Monday, the real yesterday, later tonight and I promise it's going to be a bit more interesting and something more than screenshots to see.

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/08/2022
15404
Chasing Pokemons, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now