My Actifitivity: June 1 2022 berry 🫐

 

Wednesday.

This is yesterday's report.

The weather was a-ok but I have nothing much to say. Just an average day.

I walked some walks but I mostly forgot to take some pictures for the talks. Except for this one from which the mysterious crop in the title image was done. This and the full frame down below is all I have to show.

I have taken this picture and posted it here so I can link back to it later this year. A peculiar flower in the forest so cute, it will undergo a wonderous transformation into a beautiful, inedible fruit.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2022
20483
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center