My Actifitivity: March 23 2022

 

Wednesday.

Well, technically this is yesterday's report. It's half past one in the AM and I'm awake again because I just got up to help grandma find her way to the toilet. Great time to write up this report card.

Two birds with one stone.

I'd never actually throw rocks after birds, though!

Quite contrary. I've recently been trying to make friends with the local population of crows. I've been feeding them peanuts to gain their trust and it seems like one of them is starting to recognize me.

This curious individual is starting to come quite close to me and doesn't even fly off when I move my arm hastily to throw a peanut its way.

 

 

Crows are very intelligent birds. Supposedly they are able to remember and recognize individual humans and it's indeed quite possible to strike up a real friendship with them.

 

I also saw this very peculiar looking plant on my morning walk today.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

I'll go back to sleep now.

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2022
14038
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now