My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2020

 

Sunday.

Another grey and drizzly day. I should migrate. But I don't have wings, so instead I just walked around a little and I saw a bunch of things with eyes today.

 

 

This christmas snowman googly tree is just hilarious. Given the seriousness of the rest of the decoration of that house I'm not sure if it's actually supposed to look so funny, but it does!

 

 

And that thing you've already seen in the title image. I'm not quite sure what it was supposed to be, but it does still have eyes, googly ones, too.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13366
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center