My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2020

 

Tuesday.

And suddenly there's snow!

I was pleasantly surprised when I looked outside this morning and went for a walk in the snow as soon as I could. I'm almost sure it will be gone again before tomorrow.

 

 

I visited Lenny, he seemed equally surprised, albeit obviously not in a pleasant way, by this all white change of weather.

 

 

Then I met a little red robin who really seemed to enjoy his first snow. All excited by the new experience he sat there bravely, despite my close approach to snap his picture.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16142
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center