My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2020

 

Thursday.

The day went by so quickly, I barely managed to shoot some pictures for this post. The title image above was never meant to be a title image, but here we are.

It was dark so quickly. The early sunsets still catch me by surprise. And so my walk walking happened after that daily surprise and there wasn't much of anything interesting left to see in dark.

In hindsight though, that image of this awkwardly boring house, I took it when I dropped Hazel off at the train station earlier, it fits the day today quite well. Mostly normal, an average house, yet slightly awkward, but not in any specific way... or wait... maybe...

Sorry for the toaster like image quality, i needed to use the full extend of my phone's digital zoom to capture this #pareidolia:

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14854
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center