My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2020

 

Wednesday.

Now I remember why I didn't remember yesterday's weather. It was just like today's weather. Misty, grey and cold.

Unlike yesterday, I managed to take a little stroll into the forest today and made the most of this autumn haze.

 

 

The forest feels good in any kind of weather. Sure, the colours of the foliage would look brighter in the sun, but there's something calming about this muted autumn daze.

 

 

I'm afraid it won't be long before all the green leaves will be gone and maybe I'll miss the colours of these autumn days.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13809
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now