My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2020

 

Monday.

It was raining the whole night but it stopped in the morning and the weather turned out just fine.

The fresh water all around not only makes for pretty sparkly little droplets, it rejuvenates all living things around.

 

 

There's a spider and an ant hiding in the picture above. I didn't notice them while taking the picture so they're almost out of frame.

I did notice this fluffy little caterpillar below, though. He's perfectly in frame but slightly out of focus because my cellphone camera isn't the most amazing one.

 

 

Ohmagerd... it was so fluffy! I would have really liked to touch it, but these caterpillar hairs often cause skin irritations, so I didn't follow my urge.

I also would have liked to pet this young little birdy, but he didn't let me get that close.

 

 

At first I thought the bird was wounded, or fallen out of its nest or something because it let me get so close... but eventually it did fly off before I got close enough.

 

 

This mossy stump looks an awful lot like a big boar's head. Carrying a bag of small googly eyes just isn't enough... I wish I would have had a pair of giant googlies with me for that one.

 

 

Speaking about #googlyeyes, Vic still has his eyes glued to the wall and diligently watches over the way to the supermarket with his depressed square head companion.

 

That's all I have to show and tell today.

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14968
Chasing Pokemons, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now