My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2022

Deu
Ich hab es mal wieder geschafft, trotz Erkältung, die mindestens 5000 Schritte zu erreichen. Offenbar reicht mein Arbeitsweg dafür aus (naja ein paar Umwege habe ich dann doch gemacht).

Mit der App bin ich soweit ganz zufrieden. Aber der Schrittzähler ist etwas unkonstant. Vermutlich hat das auch damit zu tun, wo ich mein Handy am Körper trage.

Passend zur Jahreszeit gibt es noch ein aktuelles Foto mit dazu.

Eng

I managed again, despite a cold, to reach the minimum 5000 steps. Apparently, my way to work is sufficient for this (well, I have made a few detours).

I am quite satisfied with the app so far. But the step counter is somewhat inconsistent. Probably that has something to do with where I wear my phone on my body.

In keeping with the season, there is also a current photo with it.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/11/2022
5145
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center