My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2021

In the name of Allah the most gracious the most merciful upon all mankind. May Allah bless the whole @hive family. Aslaam u aliekum welcome to all of you in actifit daily rewarding community hope you all are fine safe and healthy from every misery, and the deadliest covid variant @omicron which is recently found in South Africa may Allah protect us from the virus. My prayers are always with you people.

From tonight 12:00 AM we will step forward towards new year I wish you to all of you happy new year greetings from the core of my heart specially @glimpsytips and @ganjafarmer and their families.

Biological clock of the pineal gland of my brain initiated me to woke up at early in the morning around 7:00 AM it was little bit clear sky than yesterday but was minus in temperature. It was not easy coming out from the warm blankets but forcibly I did. After that I did my daily activities of the day and had breakfast with family which is my pleasure specially when my mom is Infront of my eyes.

After that moved outside and clicked and snapshot of the green spinach.πŸ‘‡

After that I went jogging for 15 minutesπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸŒ§οΈπŸŒ§οΈπŸŒ§οΈ as you know here is winter.

My brother asked me to buy frost Jordan shoes for I purchased for them worth 30 dollars 😩.

When everyone was moving fastly towards their respective home for staying alive same as the case with birds I captured the movement this how the creator of the universe running the system of all living creature.

Meer
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/12/2021
6201
Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now