A human octopus art!!

9.jpg

Hello friends, Hope you all are doing well. I am also good with your blessings. Today I am going to share with you a brand new Dharnare character.Today's character will feature a human octopus.To tell you the truth, I have never seen such a person. But through my digital art, I came to see this new character.I hope all of you friends will like my art today. So let's take a look

Below is a nice step by step how I drew this character.

First I will design this character with my computer AutoCAD. Then after I design it will do the painting with Adobe Photoshop CS5. First I'll paint the character's face with different colors. Then I will make different colors between the hands, blue, yellow, purple.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Then I will paint the white yellow and some orange in the body. Then I will paint the legs of the human octopus in different colors. Finally I will paint the round part in the octopus body in red.

So dear friends, this is how I finished the human octopus digital art today. If you all have good and bad comments, tell me.
Everyone will be well and healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center