What you do If you won 20 Million in Fantasy Leagues


Photo by David McBee: https://www.pexels.com/photo/bitcoins-and-u-s-dollar-bills-730547/

Hello Friends, Welcome you all in my new post. How are you all? Did you play fantasy leagues? If not then I will explain you what is actually fantasy leagues are. In India it becomes very popular as it is merge with cricket and cricket is very popular sport in India. In that fantasy league you have to predict which 11 players will be most successful in match and which two player will perform the best. If you success in this than you will get the First prize money and First prize amount is 20 Million Indian rupees. So Today I thinking about my post topic and this question comes into my mind. As I am trying this from last 3 years but never think what will I do if I won that 1st prize.

I almost think for the hour and here I am written this article. As it is very huge amount still if we need to use that amount in proper way. As I read lot of article about winners, I came to know that lot of winner spend there prize money on partying and buying expensive jewelries and cars. As a result there all money were lost and after 6-7 months they were came to there previous life. So if I won such money prize I didn't want to spend that on luxurious lifestyle like villas, cars and clubbing. Instead of I will make 10 Parts of that money. Each part will spend for different purpose. As I have knowledge of crypto that I will invest one part in crypto assets. One part will I use to buy home for me as I am living in the rented house. One part will I invest in Share markets. One part will I used to open for new business. My idea behind this as I will make money to earn more money instead of living luxurious life for sometime. I will make base to live whole life in luxurious way. I like to spend one part of the money for social cause. even that money not gives me a any return but it will give me a satisfaction. As per my view if we didn't do anything for our society then this all money will not worth for anything. What are your views and what you all do if you won this fantasy league prize? Please share your thoughts in comment section.

Thanks and Regards,
Mayuresh Pandit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now