OPENHAB 4: Pt 1 - Integro i miei sensori crepuscolari e pioggia con MQTT e TASMOTA / Integrating my Light and Rain Sensors with MQTT and TASMOTA

AI Generated

In this video I show the MQTT configuration with TASMOTA for my SONOFF 4CH, so that I can send to OPENHAB the values ​​of the light and rain sensors that we saw in the previous videos, connected to the SONOFF via ADS1115 and serial port.

Enjoy the video

***********************************

In questo video mostro la configurazione MQTT con TASMOTA per il mio SONOFF 4CH, in modo che possa inviare ad OPENHAB i valori dei sensori crepuscolare e pioggia che abbiamo visto nei video precedenti, collegati al SONOFF tramite ADS1115 e porta seriale.

Buona visione

Video di mia proprietà

*** My own Video***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center