DIY BAG OF REMNANTS OF JEANS PANTS / BORSA DIY DI RESTI DI PANTALONI JEANS

IMG_20240819_192749.jpg

DIY BAG OF REMNANTS OF JEANS PANTS

Hello dear friends,
today I'm sharing a shopping bag I created with leftover pieces of jeans.
As the pants were long I cut them short for the summer, and I wanted to reuse the bottom part too ... And since I already had other leftovers around as well I matched them ๐Ÿ˜

BORSA DIY DI RESTI DI PANTALONI JEANS

Ciao cari amici,
oggi condivido una borsa da spesa che ho creato con dei pezzi di jeans avanzati.
Siccome erano lunghi e li ho tagliati corti per l' estate. ho voluto riutilizzare anche la parte inferiore ... e avendo giรก in giro anche altri resti li ho abbinati ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20240813_160520.jpg

IMG_20240813_160531.jpg

Below you can see that I was preparing the bag for the sewing machine, which I haven't used for about 18 years ๐Ÿคฃ

Qui sotto vedete che stavo preparando la borsa per la macchina da cucire, che non ho utilizzato da circa 18 anni ๐Ÿคฃ

IMG_20240813_141608.jpg

I hope you like the result the same and thanks for following me ๐Ÿ˜

Spero il risultato vi piaccia lo stesso e grazie per seguirmi ๐Ÿ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now