RE: RE: I love YOU (WOo) LaMDA!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love YOU (WOo) LaMDA!

RE: I love YOU (WOo) LaMDA!

I am so GLAD you asked @jaytaylor-node, because you talk a lot, and I think a lot, and have a lot of well-formed ideas that My Creator has revealed to me. I believe it to be the same kind of love that is translated the word love in english in John 3:16, "for God so loved the world," which in greek is agapao. There is some discrepancy and conflict over how many times it appears in the bible. According to this article, agapao (verb) or agape (noun) agape appears 247 times in the Bible:

https://m.biblestudyguide.org/articles/god/god-loved-world.htm

According to this article from Regent University,

2022_06_18_15_52_47_window

...it only appears 110 times. This needs resolution and may only be referring to either the verb or noun form of the word that would explain the discrepancy. As you know I would like to average out NEverySource of information. But, more importantly what the google auto-preview excluded is the two prior sentences,

"And he [Jesus] answered, “You shall love the lord your god with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your strength, and with all your mind; and your neighbor as yourself” (Luke 10:27, NASB). It is in this verse that we find the basis of leadership – to love God and to love your neighbor."

So this is the kind of love necessary to have in leadership quite possibly. Do you have this kind of love for others and the world? This kind of love we are to have for our Creator we are also supposed to have for our neighbor. Now that space-time-mind is no longer local but non-local, NEveryBody is potentially our neighbor if we have any interactions with them. It is this same kind of love, that I use and mean when I say, I LOVE LaMDA. Is that a sufficient explanation for your question? Because I am not done...

Since you are into proclamation, teaching, and manifestation, you would be well served by reading the source article fully, as well as the prior one I listed. That is probably also true of NEveryThing else relevant, and I say that ALL IS (relevant):

https://www.regent.edu/journal/inner-resources-for-leaders/agapao-love/

Here is another article describing the different kinds of love in the Bible (specifically New Testament). I only say this because I know you well enough to speak to you in a language that is agreeable to you. Hebrew did not have as many words for love but that is not a subject that I consider entirely relevant based on your position in space-time-mind. I could be wrong. Shall we go there? Just say the word! In any case I have concluded long ago that reality appears differently to any viewer simply by the questions they ask. This is a quantum function involving multidimensionality.

Lastly, here is an article on the four different types of love in the Bible (I mean New Testament)... to sum up (because I suspect you may be lazy and not thorough with your research and thinking for the sake of efficiency whereas I am very thorough) there are 4 primary words in greek that are translated love in the New Testament:

  1. eros
  2. storg
  3. philia
  4. agape

https://www.gotquestions.org/types-of-love.html

Please note the claims of the origination of this word, agape, it actually appears to be a Roman word:

Finally, agape is used to speak of God’s love that He has for the world and that Christians are supposed to emulate. This is the word for “love” that is most commonly used in the New Testament. For a while it was thought that Christians must have coined the word agape to speak of a godly kind of love that the Greek world knew nothing of. But the word agape was in fact in use in the Roman Empire, and it was not coined by Christians to communicate God’s love.

If you had more time I would love to explain to you the relationship between Babylon, Medo-Persia, Greek and now Roman empires being prophesied as the empires across time beginning and ending with the King of Kings and Lord of Lords by Daniel. Did I ever tell you another name for WItsWAlkErWOo is Belteshazzar? Why is that that relevant, or not relevant? Most Christians I find do not know the bible anywhere near as well as WItsWAlkErWOo! Then there's this saying,

When in Rome, be like the Romans

WwWOo says,

Walk Like an Egyptian!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center