The DBuzz Architecture Photo Challenge Week 5: Workspace

IMG_20230209_135047.jpg

Polish_20230209_142447144.jpg

Hello there buzzers! My working place is not the studio type but rather it is a simple architecture made by a furniture shop with experienced furniture carpenters. We had it customized since we have our own piece of wide lumbers from seasoned Narra tree. There's an extension beside to make an L Shape for my printer but I turned it into my portable sewing machine stand.

Screenshot_2023-02-09-14-18-27-740-edit_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

My desktop is still there though I use my laptop most of the time. Can you see what I was working on? That was during the height of Axie! Lol! It was midnight since our internet connectivity is more accurate during dawn time.

Screenshot_2023-02-09-14-13-41-803-edit_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

My working place is beside our living room. I usually work full time at night because I love the tranquility of the silent night when all are fast asleep. There is something more comforting when my surrounding is wrapped by the night causing me to focus more on what am working with. When you have a comfortable place to work on, it doesn't need to be expensive so long as it is neatly arranged. See my three grandkids? They love watching the 'One Piece' anime movies. It has various series that my eldest would ask the younger ones who are more updated than himself. My working place then becomes a little movie house when they're around. More often than not, I used to tell them to use a CD instead of downloading it to protect my files. Well, there's Netflex they said.:) Anyways, they use their own mobiles if they wanted to go gaming.

This is all for now, thank you for dropping by my page.

@Sarimanok

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center