RE: RE: Eskiden bir kitaba başladım mı en fazla bir haftada bitirirdim. Ama şi ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eskiden bir kitaba başladım mı en fazla bir haftada bitirirdim. Ama şi ...

RE: Eskiden bir kitaba başladım mı en fazla bir haftada bitirirdim. Ama şi ...

121 languages and 19500 dialects. India is beautiful country especially the north and northeast. South is also equally beautiful filled with beach's, forests and green hills. Goa which is the party capital of India, is in the south.

Yes we use bay leaves and curry leaves a lot. Every house in India has a spice box containing 5 core spices. Turmeric powder, coriander powder, garam masala, red chili powder and cumin powder. If you want to know good Indian cooking channels let me know. I can suggest some.

Topkapi palace is the place. I want to see all the artifacts live one day. Through Payitaht: Abdul Hamid I learned a lot about Turkish and ottoman history. There are so many times I cried, while watching the show. So many times I got goosebumps. Season 5 first episode, I had tears rolling down.

Even I haven't been to a lot of places in India. I haven't visited the capital (New Delhi) yet. It's up north, way far from where I live.

I am 26 years old. Wbu?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now