Trying a New Cigarette Flavor

I'm an adventurous spirit. I'm the type to try something new. Like in a restaurant I frequent, I would be sure to order not the same things over and over. I actually like those things in a menu I dont understand and have to actually engage with the waiter/waitress and ask what's those in the menu. It's a way too to know if the servers actually know what they are serving.

Anyway, I am digressing. So I was in the mall and there's this vape/cigar stall and somehow this brand caught my eye. The packaging is in purple and the brand name says Peel. I thought it is an unusual name for a cigarette.

Usually cigarette brand names are derived from names of persons and places to give a certain luxury ring to it like Marlboro, Kent, Pall Mall, Peter Stuyvesant, Dunhill and I am sure there are many more.

Peel wouldn't really appeal to me name-wise but what did appeal to me was that it says there "red wine flavor."

The curious cat in me kicked in and I was compelled to buy a pack. It costs Php 187.

As I tried it, the red wine flavor is quite there. The only drawback in my opinion is it's not a good coffee companion. It's smooth and suave, meaning doesn't have a hitch on the throat when you puff.

Overall I like it. It's not something I would probably buy on a regular basis but occasionally I would. It could be something nice to gift to a girl smoker.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center