RE: RE: I keep seeing gobbledygook nonsense passed off as "astrology" and now ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I keep seeing gobbledygook nonsense passed off as "astrology" and now ...

RE: I keep seeing gobbledygook nonsense passed off as "astrology" and now ...

The best information is the information you get for yourself; anybody that promises generalized "predictions" for a whole group of people born on a particular day, or predictions for politics, tends to be just bait. Astrology is much more complicated than amateur fortune-telling. Some good sites to get your own information:

And so many others. I try to stay away from hipster-Millennial sites with memes (and I normally love memes), "go-guuuurl" terminology, and political commentary. I know what I post on here as short blurbs borders on this; really these are fragmented random thoughts I've come up with throughout the day--I actually keep an astrology journal. I am always happy to go into more detail about the "whys" and "hows" if someone shows interest (they never do).

Hope this helps someone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center