Dinner With My Boys At Home

received_1508488569960177.jpeg

received_272694858622275.jpeg

received_585825746991820.jpeg

received_202123642319423.jpeg
After my spleen surgery, I am now gaining weight but I am grateful that I am alive. That time if it was not remove to my body, maybe I graduated earlier since it caused the downturn of my platelet counts everyday. I have asthma and I have sudden weaknesses everyday but that time it was terribly different. So I went to my old doctor long time ago ant they found the problem inside that brought me to became weak.

Now, I am so fat but I have comeplete medication for this.

This picture taken last few weeks when we decided eating in an open air under the tree. They are my step son who is now a licensed teacher, my previous driver and working student, now in his college days. Then, my latest driver who was with me when we met accident during our way back home from the mountain I worked. I am so happy that we survived and we are now in good fate.

Thank you @dbuzz and hiver!

Hive On!
Stay Stronger!
That's all for today!
Thank you for your kindness and support to me!
HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!

THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH DAVAO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center