Public replies from Brent Spiner (Data from Star Trek TNG), Grimes and a spontanious message from Snoop Dogg in a discord metaverse, why do i get all this celebrity attention? Whats the sci fi theme? Whats happening with me? What is hollywood planning?

alfaxa? i get that they all want me to somehow lead some sci fi future using DPOS and EOSIO and Hive technology ..... i just wish the rest of hive took me seriously...

datagrimessnoop3.png

See I got Data's Brent Spiner from Star Trek the next generation to respond to me on twitter
image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@ackza/i-got-startrek-s-data-brent-spiner-to-reply-on-my-on-twitter-about-using-my-future-dogecoin-millions-and-telos-proposal-funds-to

I got grimes to respond to me on her metaverse discord
image.png

image.png

image.png

And in that same grimes metaverse discord, the official snoopalorean account responded, that he liked that i knew what MYST was when discussing a MMORPG in game MUD for hive/wax/telos/ DISCORD @tipcc

@ackza/the-snoopalorean-appreciates-that-i-know-what-myst-is

sorta confirming my guess that he mentioned me in both "gang signs" and "bass subwoofer"

snoop-dogg-mando.jpg

heck even @dan larimer retweeted me

image.png

logical explanation? My work on Steemit, Hive, EOS and Telos and even now WAX was recognized by @blockone and they ACTUALLY DID in THE REAL WOLRD cater some CAA events with a lot of big names and gave them all EOS, maybe in envelopes with private keys haha or maybe using some system of social media accounts, like tipit has... they could have used tipit actually.

https://tipit.io with @edenos and airdrops on twitter really is the future of dpos and eosio

its just so hard to develop on our own

SO I do believe theer is a real effort in hollywood to promote eosio eos hopefully even hive as its all built off the dan larimer's wakcy adventure world pedigree of magic alien hivemind technology lol

I mean, why else would some scizzo guy in poverty get that attention? I didnt deserve it, its all like a big game where they want me to grow up and develop software for them and show them the magic of steemit at its peak when we had a real hive mind of users growing all over the world with real life positive effects for the people on the ground.

we all know that magic is still there inside hive and @telosnetwork we just have to get very professional but new telos and @telosfoundation to help lead a @hivefoundation and then get hive to help telos be its main forum for discussing telos...

alphaxone hmm alcor.org alcor.exchange cryogenics bnlokchain hmm life extension sadness

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now