The fun of bathing in the swimming pool is different



travel park



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



A few days ago, Farid Bhai and I visited a resort in Shibganj upazila of Bogra city. There is a beautiful swimming pool and there are different kinds of animals and birds. We have come to write to you about bathing in the swimming pool.

20211008_133822.jpg

20211008_132343.jpg

In the morning we went to the park for various walks and we went to the swimming pool due to the latest sun temperature. We went there and took a bath. We took a bath in the swimming pool for about 2/3 hours.

20211008_132308.jpg

20211008_132352.jpg

There were many more people here. There are separate arrangements for bathing the children and there are separate arrangements for bathing the older people. The older people bathed in deep water and the children bathed in less water.

20211008_132254.jpg

My brother Farid and I had a lot of fun in the swimming pool and then he asked me to take pictures in the swimming pool. We took our mobile phones in the water with our hands and took pictures there. We jumped in the swimming pool for a long time.

20211008_132415.jpg

When I got tired I had an SS pipe fitted to get down to the swimming pool. I sat down holding that pipe. And after my fatigue was over, I jumped in the swimming pool again. I had a lot of fun today. We have never bathed in the swimming pool before. I took the first bath today.

20211008_125821.jpg

There is a staircase in the swimming pool, this way the women and small children are called the swimming pool and this way they go up and we have pipes on one side to get down.

Today I have shared with you my experience of bathing in the swimming pool. A very beautiful experience. We had fun in a very beautiful way and later we will definitely go to this park. Thank you for bathing in the swimming pool. Everyone will be fine. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeBlack & White Photography
Photographer@rabbi711711
EditingLightroom apps


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency