POETRY ( THE UNAVOIDABLE)

images 18.jpeg
Link

It first occurred some years ago.
It was incredible when it was
But once again, it has occurred.
And it's painfully unlikely this time around.
I saw an utopian outline,
Via an air of refreshment
Why am I just confusing myself?
Why the motivation
And what about the fear of tomorrow?
I never realized that I was part of the flesh.
I was still thought to be stone dead.
The fleshy section was bled dry,
And the more he squeezed the stony part, the more
Into my future, the material drained
Which I have stored neatly
Have a taste, please!
And comment on the ideology of my own
I like a lot of people, and I do
Who are you, though, that I should like?
I have never admired you before.
I've always loved you guys!
You can love someone,
Still you can't fall in love with all of them.
But there's somebody from everyone out there,
You are someone, you are

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency