RE: RE: π‘»π’“π’šπ’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝑻𝒐 π‘Ήπ’†π’Žπ’†π’Žπ’ƒπ’†π’“ 𝑻𝒉𝒆 90𝒔 - Nostalgia is (not) A Dirty Word
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‘»π’“π’šπ’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝑻𝒐 π‘Ήπ’†π’Žπ’†π’Žπ’ƒπ’†π’“ 𝑻𝒉𝒆 90𝒔 - Nostalgia is (not) A Dirty Word

RE: π‘»π’“π’šπ’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝑻𝒐 π‘Ήπ’†π’Žπ’†π’Žπ’ƒπ’†π’“ 𝑻𝒉𝒆 90𝒔 - Nostalgia is (not) A Dirty Word

I like my wiser older me as well, and maybe that is why I do not long for the past so much. Even when my kid was growing up I was not really thinking about the kidless years. But a kid does change your outlook on life.

Maybe itΒ΄s because my mind is a little over-pragmatic, and knowing that you cant go back makes it skip thinking about it....maybe its that I am always planning forward IDK, I don't get it but I don't mind.

But you are right about one thing, If I could do the back to the future thing I would not bring the wiser me !PIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center