My Celestial Tale continues - Another beacon of light in the darkness I created

My Darl Celestial Tale.gif

Dear reader,
Let me share with you this second beacon of light in the darkness and confusion I probably caused you with my Celestial Tale. Although I experienced more positive feedback than I expected I think it´s only fair to you to shine some light on the situation.

Now as I mentioned in my first beacon post this story was inspired by a movie and a song, it also was the first time I tried to incorporate music in my writing. I did not do a bad job there, although I see it´s no longer how I do it today.

Now before I jump into the next three chapters of this story, I need to share a song that keeps running through my head all the time when working on the translation of the Dutch manuscript.

George Michael - Praying For Time

I guess somewhere along the way, he must have let us all out to play
Turned his back, and all God's children crept out the back door

And now:

he can't come back
'Cause he has no children to come back for?

Well Wham was one of my guilty pleasures and I had the Listen without Prejudice Album, but this song never came to mind when I wrote this piece of poetic fiction. But holy Michael does it fit the story.

2154993 (1).png

Just in case you were wondering why I do not post the series in #Q-Inspired, but I do post my beacons there this is why.

This story was my first atempt to incorporate music into my writing and make it a multi-media experience. But it is not reflective of what I create today. Also due to only using one song per chapter the music does not weigh in as much as I think it should to be shared in this community.

Okay without any further ado, lets shed some light on this dark story.

2154993 (1).png

The Story so Far

Chapter 1 till 3:
In the previous parts, I walked into hell, and ended up sitting at the same table as the ruler of that place.

The gifts I received there allowed me to walk the earth like a good-looking human, travel to places where very few souls ever went, and obtain eternal devotion from certain lost souls.

These strengths will be used to accomplish my plan, a plan (S)He should never become aware of.

Now if you did not start reading but got curious I will share the link to Chapter one later on and all the Chapters have a next and a back button to skip through them easily.

2154993 (1).png

Chapter 4

Perial just arrived back on earth with all his newfound powers and a plan. He plans to raise an army, an army of black nymphs as he calls them. He will seduce them in an unearthly way knowing that they will never feel this type of pleasure again. One touch and they will be hooked, they will be his for life.

The first seduction makes a big impact, it makes Perial remember he´s human, or at least was human.

Chapter 5

Our protagonist has the ability to be at several levels of this astral plane at the same time. This might confuse the human mind, but if there are different realities and you can see through those veils, you can exist in both, And so he wanders off to Trantica, the origin of the universe, while she lies in his arms.

Trantica is an interesting place and Perial expects that the powerful waves still emanating from there will block his thoughts for others. He considers this his study, his mediation realm.

Chapter 6

In chapter 6 things get a little hot, and Perial experiences how not being human changes your perception of time. One moment she is there and her tongue is.... well just read the chapter. And the next moment she is gone. Although he´s not really aware it looks like he still has some human feelings after all he has gone through to get rid of those.

2154993 (1).png

Different Again

I like to keep surprising you Dear Reader hence this time I will not be sharing the songs that illustrate the chapter. And I rather paint you a picture of what goes through the dark-haired beauty, the mother of all black nymphs.

Apoptygma Berzerk - Until the end of the world

What´s next?

Well, let me give you a musical clue.

Kitty Antix - Dancing with the....

2154993 (1).png

If that sparks your curiosity and you are prepared to read something that is different, maybe a bit experimental, just click that next button and enjoy the ride.

forward-145679_640 (1).png

Source
Source Divider
Source Gif
Source Gif2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency