Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 4


Source

Recap Chapter 1-3

In the previous parts, I walked into hell, and ended up sitting at the same table as the ruler of that place.

The gifts I received there allowed me to walk the earth like a good-looking human, travel to places where very few souls ever went, and obtain eternal devotion of certain lost souls.

These strengths will be used to accomplish my plan, a plan (S)He should never become aware of.

previous-145675_640 (1).png
Source

If You want to read Part 3 first click the rewind button if you want to start at the beginning click here

Chapter 4

(The intent is that out of my bloodline, a whole new race will arise. I see images of my future. Interference shatters the image, but my blood will be massive. What lays unconsciously glowing slowly will float to the surface.

My body may walk the earth again, spreading temptation. I will need her at my feet. Have mankind succumb to something they never thought possible. At last, heaven will be worshiped again. To misuse my role for the greater good gives a very pleasant feeling.)

I arrive in human form where I am wanted. My eyes perceive a dark beauty. They fixate on her, she has got the right equipment. Her beautiful hips move sensually before my cold eyes. Her sensual curves awaken forgotten human lusts.

My mastery is many times greater, my mind remains focused. I penetrate her mind, only to trick her eyes into a glassy stare. They can no longer be separated from my chosen shape. Forced to be sucked into the depth of my appearance with each glance.

I alienate her from the dance floor and seduce her into fantasies she hadn't thought possible until then. Only through vibrations and the slightest touch do I fulfill her fantasies. The vibrations make her skin tingle, her lower abdomen pushes upwards hard. All this while only touching her shoulders. She makes wild hip-jerking movements, her eyes half turned away, her breathing fast and erratic just like her terminology.

At the same time, my mind is present on multiple astral planes. I shoot from star to star in search of meaning. Behold the shadows that hang over us. Experience the disasters before they even become predictable.

She's still in my arms, staring into the dead depths of my soul. A depth that only reflects her deepest wish. Her attention is on everything I do. With only one purpose I take her where she wants to be. A rush of love and lust, lost, forever pleased and infringed.

angels-2332987_1920.jpg
Source

Unacceptable for those who don't know any better, why don't I take her feelings into account. That's what it's about. She is privy to the initiated, robbed of her innocence. Now living in a reality of pain and chaos. In which it is possible to cultivate the beauty of a few seconds for the rest of your life.

The emptiness and fear in their eyes when the moment comes. When you take everything they could bathe in. Show them what they really adored.

The numb wisdom, the price for wanting to know. No place for them to call home anymore, my army of black nymphs. Moved by the insight from another level, confronted with their own dark side, their all-too-human bond with the earth.

Rex Mundie

Rex Mundie rules all of us on earth.

(S)He in heaven only rules our soul (even if we don't let him/her).

Sleeping like a baby in my arms, unaware of what's ahead. You dark-haired princess, you too will bear my blood. You too will be raising my child in a world of darkness and light.

The childish idea that there is good and evil, thanks to my thousands of black brides, will die out. Never will it find its way back, just like the idea that the world is flat. It will be extinct in a couple of generations. It will be a fairy tale that grandpas tell. Until they take their last bit of senile truth with them to the grave.

The day will come soon when no one can understand how men once believed in good and bad. The refined gray reality will be visible to all and my children will shape the new chaos.

I wander the plateaus that previously only were revealed to those who master mushrooms and other hallucinogenic substances. They are now so accessible, but what price did I pay? In all honesty, I actually appreciate the coldness in my heart. It was already present, but could never manifest itself during my human period. Venus plays the male hormones too well, so well that even the gods have an affinity for the primitive urges and lusts of the earthlings.

This urge for intercourse has been driving people to romance and crime for eons. The urge to survive ensures growth and ultimately destruction of all. This is the essence of mankind's existence, its temporariness. Still the species is programmed in such a way that the experiment will not end prematurely.

It would drive the supervisors crazy if mankind one day would decide to stop living, and stop procreating. Fortunately, they are not configured that way. The urge to survive is deeply rooted in the human gene pool.

composing-gdadc3a6fc_1920.jpg
source

Personally, I would be very sorry if my role, now that it finally became interesting, is prematurely ended by a bunch of stuck-up mammals.

Wolfsheim - The Sparrows And The Nightingales (long version)

2154993 (1).png

Click Next for Part Five

forward-145679_640 (1).png

This story is mine and was originally written in Dutch, I finally got around to working on the translation I hope you enjoy let me know in the comments.

Source Button
Source Divider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency