I GOT A NEW SAXOPHONE BUT I'M NOW SAXLESS > TENGO UN SAXOFON NUEVO PERO AHORA ESTOY SIN SAXL

Screenshot_20220929_011211.jpg

Few weeks ago, I learnt how to play the saxophone using a friend's sax in Kogi state. This new instrument was very easy for me to grasp because I'm not alien to wind instruments. As a matter of fact, it took me less than three days to understand the logic of the Saxophone and was able to do lots of songs in different keys. My tremendous improvement in learning the saxophone gave me strong inspiration to procure one for myself from a friend who had used it for just two Months. He actually got a brand new saxophone two Months ago but decided to sell it because of an urgent need. With my savings which is aimed at replacing my bad laptop, I procured the sax from him with the intention of improving myself not minding the fact that I really do need a laptop for my Final long essay. On getting home for my holidays with the saxophone, my one and only younger brother had great admiration for the sax and wished he had one. I felt so much for him because he has been learning how to play the saxophone for a long time with his friend's sax and he is really doing so well and plays even better than me. Considering his plight with so much affection in my heart, I did not know when I opened my mouth and gave him the permission to travel back to school with my new sax.

Screenshot_20220929_011318.jpg

ESP
Hace unas semanas, aprendí a tocar el saxofón usando el saxofón de un amigo en el estado de Kogi. Este nuevo instrumento me resultó muy fácil de entender porque no soy ajeno a los instrumentos de viento. De hecho, me tomó menos de tres días entender la lógica del saxofón y pude hacer muchas canciones en diferentes tonalidades. Mi tremenda mejora en el aprendizaje del saxofón me dio una gran inspiración para conseguir uno para mí de un amigo que lo había usado durante solo dos meses. De hecho, compró un saxofón nuevo hace dos meses, pero decidió venderlo debido a una necesidad urgente. Con mis ahorros destinados a reemplazar mi computadora portátil defectuosa, le compré el saxofón con la intención de mejorarme sin importarme el hecho de que realmente necesito una computadora portátil para mi ensayo largo final. Al llegar a casa para mis vacaciones con el saxofón, mi único hermano menor tenía una gran admiración por el saxofón y deseaba tener uno. Sentí mucho por él porque ha estado aprendiendo a tocar el saxofón durante mucho tiempo con el saxofón de su amigo y realmente lo está haciendo muy bien y toca incluso mejor que yo. Teniendo en cuenta su situación con tanto cariño en mi corazón, no supe cuándo abrí la boca y le di permiso para viajar de regreso a la escuela con mi nuevo saxo.

Screenshot_20220929_011251.jpg

As he was stepping out of the house with the sax I was happy for him that at least he now has a new sax and will be able to learn better. Be that as it may, I was also imagining what prompted me to let go of my new sax which I only rehearsed with just two times. Lost in my imaginations, I realized that love can make one do just almost anything. I sacrificed my new saxophone at the altar of the love I have for my younger brother. Though it pinches, it's also fulfilling.

Now that you have read my story, I wish to share with you one of the songs I was able to record with the saxophone. The tittle of the song is 'Mary Crowned with living light' . Though it's very brief, I hope it makes meaning to you.


I edited the video using power director

ESP
Mientras salía de la casa con el saxofón, me alegré por él porque al menos ahora tiene un saxofón nuevo y podrá aprender mejor. Sea como fuere, yo también estaba imaginando lo que me impulsó a soltar mi nuevo saxo con el que solo ensayé solo dos veces. Perdido en mi imaginación, me di cuenta de que el amor puede hacer que uno haga casi cualquier cosa. Sacrifiqué mi nuevo saxofón en el altar del amor que tengo por mi hermano menor. Aunque aprieta, también es gratificante.

Ahora que ya leíste mi historia, quiero compartir contigo una de las canciones que pude grabar con el saxofón. El título de la canción es 'María coronada de luz viva'. Aunque es muy breve, espero que tenga sentido para usted.

Screenshot_20220929_011228.jpg

THANKS FOR RELATING WITH MY ENTRY. ONE LOVE.
I WISH TO ALSO EXTEND MY GREETINGS TO THE ADMINS MODERATORS AND TO EVERYONE WHO KEEPS THIS COMMUNITY ACTIVELY ALIVE WITH LOVELY ENTRIES.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now